Menu
Home Page

Term Dates - 2019 to 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Staff Training Day *

Monday 2nd September
Start of Term

Tuesday 3rd September

Half Term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
End of Term Friday 20th December
SPRING TERM 2020
Start of Term Monday 6th January
Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
End of Term Friday 3rd April
SUMMER TERM 2020
Start of Term Tuesday 21st April
May Day (Bank Holiday) Friday 8th May
Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
End of Term Friday 17th July
   
*Please Note that Children DO NOT attend school
on staff training days.
Top