Menu
Home Page

Term Dates - 2017 to 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Staff Training Day *

Monday 4th September
Start of Term

Tuesday 5th September

Half Term Monday 23th October to Friday 27th October
End of Term Thursday 21st December
SPRING TERM 2018
Start of Term Monday 8th January
Staff Training Day* Friday 9th February
Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
End of Term Friday 23rd March
SUMMER TIME 2018
Staff Training Day* Monday 9th April
Start of Term Tuesday 10th April
May Day (Bank Holiday) Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
End of Term Friday 20th July
   
*Please Note that Children DO NOT attend school
on staff training days.
Top