Home Page

Governing Body

If you require to contact any of our school Governors, please do so through the Clerk to the Governors, Mr J. Moore by emailing him at:


Thank you.

Parent Govenors Declarations of Interests Start Date

Ms. Julie Murphy

None September 2015
Ms. Kelly Martin None March 2014
Mrs. Kelly Mahoney None April 2015
Mr. Andrew McKeown None September 2015
Local Authority Govenor    
Mrs. Irene Power None November 2011
Co-Opted Govenors    
Mr. Graham Carswell Governor at Sudley Junior High School April 2015
Rev. Michael Coates Y-Kids Trustee & DCSA/Adelaide House Trustee April 2015
Mrs. Vivien Fox None April 2015
Mrs. Monica Mason Deputy Chair of Governors at Liverpool College April 2015
Mrs. Pauline Roberts Married to Don Roberts, Site Manager April 2015
Miss. Deborah Smith None April 2015
Mrs. K. Davies None  
Staff Governor    
Miss. L. Hatcher None April 2015
Clerk of the Governing Body    
Mr J. Moore None April 2016